Contact Us

Contact Information

Our office hours are Monday-Thursday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm. We are closed every Friday.

   

 

Please Note: CLIENTS, TENANTS AND VENDORS ARE SEEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Main Phone and Email
Receptionist / Operator (510) 747-4300 hainfo@alamedahsg.org

Executive Administration
Valerie Mondo, Executive Assistant (510) 747-4325  vmondo@alamedahsg.org
Vanessa Cooper, Executive Director (510) 747-4325 hainfo@alamedahsg.org
Janet Basta, Director of Human
                     Resources and Operations (510) 747-4323 jbasta@alamedahsg.org

Housing Programs Division
Lynette Jordan, Housing Programs Director  (510) 747-4312 ljordan@alamedahsg.org
Inspection Team                                                  (510) 690-8290 alamedahousing@outsourceitinc.com

Housing and Community Development
Kathleen Mertz, Director of Housing and
Community Development                                  (510) 747-4343              kmertz@alamedahsg.org

Maintenance
Maintenance (510) 747-4317 workorder@alamedahsg.org

(Maintenance After Hours Emergencies:       (510) 747-4300, press 5, then 4) 

Property Management
Housing Specialist II  (Lease Issues Only)          (510) 747-4309           cglanton@alamedahsg.org Lisa Caldwell, Director of Property Operations (510) 747-4310      lcaldwell@alamedahsg.org


Rental Programs (510) 747-4346 alamedarentprogram.org 504 Coordinator (Compliance with Americans with Disability Act) Tonya Schuler-Cummins (510) 747-4342                 tschuler@alamedahsg.org

Alameda Housing Authority | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.