Contact Us

Contact Information

Our office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm. We are closed every other Friday.

For payments made in person, residents may pay at the Cashier/Finance Window.  The  Finance window is open from the 26th through the 6th of each month on days that the Main Office is open to the public; the Finance window is closed from the 7th through the 25th of each month. Finance window hours are from 10:00am - 11:00am and 3:00pm - 4:00pm.   

 

Please Note: CLIENTS, TENANTS AND VENDORS ARE SEEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Main Phone and Email
Receptionist / Operator (510) 747-4300 hainfo@alamedahsg.org

Executive Administration
Denise Connors, Executive Assistant (510) 747-4325 dconnors@alamedahsg.org
Vanessa Cooper, Executive Director (510) 747-4325 hainfo@alamedahsg.org
Janet Basta, Director of Human
                     Resources and Operations (510) 747-4323 jbasta@alamedahsg.org

Housing Programs Division
Lynette Jordan, Housing Programs Director  (510) 747-4312 ljordan@alamedahsg.org
Inspection Team                                                  (510) 690-8290 alamedahousing@outsourceitinc.com

Housing and Community Development
Marie Long, Facilities Project Specialist (510) 747-4326 mlong@alamedahsg.org
Victoria Johnson, Director of Housing and
Community Development                                  (510) 747-4305            vjohnson@alamedahsg.org

Maintenance
Maintenance (510) 747-4317 workorder@alamedahsg.org

(Maintenance After Hours Emergencies:       (510) 747-4300, press 5, then 4) 

Property Management
Siam Peav  (Lease Issues Only)                       (510) 747-4303              speav@alamedahsg.org Lisa Caldwell, Director of Property Operations (510) 747-4310     lcaldwell@alamedahsg.org


Rental Programs (510) 747-4346 alamedarentprogram.org 504 Coordinator (Compliance with Americans with Disability Act) Tonya Schuler-Cummins (510) 747-4342                 tschuler@alamedahsg.org

© Alameda Housing Authority | All Rights Reserved | Powered by Civiclive Inc. Connect. Engage. Serve.