Contact Us

Contact Information

Our office hours are Monday-Thursday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm. We are closed every Friday.

   

 

Please Note: CLIENTS, TENANTS AND VENDORS ARE SEEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Main Phone and Email
Receptionist / Operator (510) 747-4300 hainfo@alamedahsg.org

Executive Administration                              hainfo@alamedahsg.org

Janet Basta, Director of Human
                  Resources and Operations (510) 747-4323 jbasta@alamedahsg.org

Vanessa Cooper, Executive Director (510) 747-4325 hainfo@alamedahsg.org

Housing Programs Division
Lynette Jordan, Housing Programs Director  (510) 747-4312 ljordan@alamedahsg.org
Inspection Team                                                  (510) 690-8290 alamedahousing@outsourceitinc.com

Housing Development
Sylvia Martinez, Director of Housing Development (510) 747-4343 smartinez@alamedahsg.org

Maintenance
Maintenance (510) 747-4317 workorder@alamedahsg.org

(Maintenance After Hours Emergencies:       (510) 747-4300, press 5, then 4) 

Property Management
Stephanie Shipe, Director of Portfolio Management     (510) 747-4310    sshipe@alamedahsg.org
Laquana Lee, Housing Specialist II      (510) 747-4303 llee@alamedahsg.org

Property Management Supervisor, Lynelle Buckley-Broughton  (510)747-4304      lbroughton@alamedahsg.org
Resident Manager, Booker Thomas  Anne B. Diament Plaza (510)521-3117  
abd@alamedahsg.org
Resident Manager, Mariel Rivera Independence Plaza (510) 865-7288
ip@alamedahsg.org

Rental Programs (510) 747-4346 alamedarentprogram.org 504 Coordinator (Compliance with Americans with Disability Act) Tonya Schuler-Cummins (510) 747-4342                 tschuler@alamedahsg.org

Accounts Payable
AccountsPayable@alamedahsg.org

Alameda Housing Authority | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.